My University Experience So Far

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I am an Computer Science Student from a Tier-3 College, I just completed my 2nd semester we had our First semester online and i was able to manage my college studies with the things which i wanted to do like web development etc.. during the online semester and i felt like i can do something

But from our 2nd semester which is offline I started to feel like I can't achieve the things which i thought of because of the strict attendance policy of 85% and the assignments they give like 5 in a week and with each a deadline of 2 days and labs of subjects like Metallurgy etc we were asked to cut a metal during the lab.. at some point i felt like what's my branch is it really CS ?? or anything else .

When it comes to the teaching some of my teachers taught me good and gave guidance but rest of them doesn't even care about us , My DSA teacher taught heaps without teaching heapification and at a point he was just reading the slides and when i went to ask a doubt about stacks he said that i don't know this, how can i remember ,i forgot let me watch some video or recording i am not lying some of tier-3 people can understand it

Now at this point of time i realised that i have to follow some steps so that i can manage my time with college and can do the things which i wanted to , it's not easy for anyone to manage time and it's all about priorities , and after that i was able to get started with Open Source and things which i wanted to do so and if kunal is reading this Thank you Kunal for Guiding me

In a sentence my experience is like Not to be Dependent on my college.